Get in touch with us



General

General enquiries

General enquiries
+47 33 00 20 00
post@oslofjord.com

Press contact

Press contact
+47 966 25 127
presse@oslofjord.com

Visiting and post address
Oslofjord Convention Center
Oslofjordveien 9
3159 Melsomvik

Sales team

Johannes Lauchenauer
International sales director
+49 151 62517221
johannes.lauchenauer@oslofjord.com

Ole Georg Nilsen
Sales director – Convention
+47 404 11 820
ole.georg.nilsen@oslofjord.com

Gunnar Fosseng
Sales manager – Sport
+47 930 66 680
gunnar.fosseng@oslofjord.com

Knut Espen Flårønning Larsen

Knut Espen Flårønning Larsen
Sales manager – Companies
+47 982 22 162
knut.espen.larsen@oslofjord.com

Christian-Unnerud

Christian Rostad Unnerud
Sales manager – Oslofjord Hotel
+47 926 80 178
christian.unnerud@oslofjord.com

Arrival

Find out how to get to Oslofjord, whether it is by car, plane or public transport.

Read more